Last updated on 28 March 2023

In 2023, the champion of each of the salary cap leagues – FBUK Classic and the $5m Game – will be awarded a personalised printed FBUK champion baseball, reflecting that a league fee was asked from managers entering that league as a contribution towards the cost of running it via the Fantrax platform.

Please read the rules for any Ts & Cs related to prizes.

FBUK Classic Champion 2022 printed baseball
The 2022 FBUK Classic Champion prize (salary cap league)
2019 champions printed baseball trophies
The 2019 Champions’ prizes
Selection of 2018 prizes
Some of the prizes that were awarded in 2018
2017 Fantasy Baseball UK prizes
A selection of the 2017 prizes